Cooking classes?

1. You have chosen to ignore posts from s0n0cald0. Show s0n0cald0's posts

Cooking classes?

I am a college student and looking to get my girlfriend some European cooking classes as a gift. I am looking for something cheap in Boston, or Northwest of the city. Any suggestions?

2. You have chosen to ignore posts from pingo. Show pingo's posts

Cooking classes?

What do you mean, when you say European cooking classes? Europe is ahuge area with many different countries and each has their ownspecialties. There are plenty of cooking programs on TV - and zillionsof cookbooks published. Maybe you can start by giving her a cookbookfrom the area, you are thinking of. Good luck!

3. You have chosen to ignore posts from s0n0cald0. Show s0n0cald0's posts

Cooking classes?

Ive been there done that, i dont really care what class. And a lot of cooking classes/books now are "mediterranean" not Italian, or Spanish or German. I am just looking for someting simple to start off with, and w can build from there.

4. You have chosen to ignore posts from johnath. Show johnath's posts

Cooking classes?

google "cooking classes boston ma" and take your pick

5. You have chosen to ignore posts from s0n0cald0. Show s0n0cald0's posts

Cooking classes?

thanks thats actually very helpful...

6. You have chosen to ignore posts from laryan. Show laryan's posts

Cooking classes?

what is wrong with American cooking classes? you are here, aren't you?

7. You have chosen to ignore posts from pingo. Show pingo's posts

Cooking classes?

Hey laryan, didn't expect this kind of comment from you. Lots of peoplelike to explore culinary options. Hot dogs, hamburgers, steaks, greasyfrench fries and onion rings are not always an option for many people(including myself).
    Would love to know, what you consider American Cooking. Applepie? Tome, there just isn't any "American Cooking", since we are living in amelting pot and our cooking is coming from everywhere else. Justsaying!