Video of syrian rebels executing people on their knees (warning graphic)

1. This post has been removed.

2. You have chosen to ignore posts from Sistersledge. Show Sistersledge's posts

Re: Video of syrian rebels executing people on their knees (warning graphic)

In response to skeeter20's comment:

In response to Sistersledge's comment:

[QUOTE]

Have you ever seen what a young p..... offed US soldier can do

Who are you?  John Kerry?

I think your insult to U.S. soldiers is disgusting. Shame on you.

[/QUOTE]

I didn't insult any one ... don't you think our country's young men have committed war crimes .... for every war crime that our young soldiers commit how many do you think are never found about or are swept under the rug ....

btw at one time I was an American Soldier and you insult me almost daily

3. You have chosen to ignore posts from Sistersledge. Show Sistersledge's posts

In response to Hansoribrother's comment:

[QUOTE]

[QUOTE]

What happens to the p offed soldier who does something like that?

How can you hold a job with that brain?

[/QUOTE]

Sister Sledge doesn't hold a job that requires a brain.  I htink he has said in the past that he is a public school teacher.

[/QUOTE]

skeeter ... how many combat vets became school teaches, doctors, firefighters, police officers , lawyers , judges etc

4. You have chosen to ignore posts from Sistersledge. Show Sistersledge's posts

In response to tvoter's comment:

[QUOTE]

the vast majority of the time nothing happens to him .... except for the fact that he lives with it for the rest of his life

or don't you believe that some of our soldiers have crossed the line where they take matters into thier own hands

Of course they have.

Are you saying "we have soldiers that have committed atrocities as well so, we should still support the rebels even though they commit atrocities?

Is that what you are saying?