Are You Serious With This Call??

1. You have chosen to ignore posts from kelvana33. Show kelvana33's posts

Are You Serious With This Call??

No kicking motion??? Turned his skate side ways then moved it forward...What the heck???

2. You have chosen to ignore posts from Not-A-Shot. Show Not-A-Shot's posts

Re: Are You Serious With This Call??

That was pretty darn bad.  To say the least.

3. You have chosen to ignore posts from vcec. Show vcec's posts

seriously? come on, no way he kicked that.

4. You have chosen to ignore posts from mattbs. Show mattbs's posts

The NHL is a joke with these idoitic rules.  Its a kick... I've been playing soccer for 40 years.  ITS A KICK!!!!

5. You have chosen to ignore posts from kelvana33. Show kelvana33's posts

In Response to Re: Are You Serious With This Call??:
    [QUOTE]seriously? come on, no way he kicked that.
    Posted by vcec[/QUOTE]

I know your Tampa fan, but you don't see his skate moving in a forward motion to the net?

6. You have chosen to ignore posts from vcec. Show vcec's posts

you know, i kept looking and to me it doesn't move forward - not in a kicking motion anyway. there is a natural follow through. sorry, gotta go with the ref on this one. love that it's tampa, but that's not the reason. 

7. You have chosen to ignore posts from fourrings. Show fourrings's posts

What a joke

8. You have chosen to ignore posts from deejm2112. Show deejm2112's posts

[QUOTE]you know, i kept looking and to me it doesn't move forward - not in a kicking motion anyway. there is a natural follow through. sorry, gotta go with the ref on this one. love that it's tampa, but that's not the reason. 
    Posted by vcec[/QUOTE]

That happens in Boston it's not a goal, 99.99999 % of the time it's not a goal, never been a goal until today and that's the one .00001%, been watching hockey for 40 years, it wasn't a goal way back when either.

9. You have chosen to ignore posts from asmaha. Show asmaha's posts