The best Habs blog to troll?

1. You have chosen to ignore posts from FerenceONpoint. Show FerenceONpoint's posts

The best Habs blog to troll?

Looking to stick it to the Canadien fans.  I've never done it before.  What's the best site to go do this?

2. You have chosen to ignore posts from callodthedom19. Show callodthedom19's posts

Re: The best Habs blog to troll?

Why do it?

3. You have chosen to ignore posts from FerenceONpoint. Show FerenceONpoint's posts

Nothing nasty.  But its just so deserving right now.  All the smack they were talking before this game, about how the only way we can win is via goonery and "caveman stuff".  We just out-skated and out-executed them for 60 minutes.

4. You have chosen to ignore posts from adkbeesfan. Show adkbeesfan's posts

don't stoop to that impossibly low level... go b's

5. You have chosen to ignore posts from nitemare-38. Show nitemare-38's posts

Yea show where the class lies. You going there isn't going to make them change. They're the french. Nothing will make them change. So why bother? Besides it was only one game.

6. You have chosen to ignore posts from callodthedom19. Show callodthedom19's posts

In Response to Re: The best Habs blog to troll?:
    [QUOTE]Nothing nasty.  But its just so deserving right now.  All the smack they were talking before this game, about how the only way we can win is via goonery and "caveman stuff".  We just out-skated and out-executed them for 60 minutes.
    Posted by FerenceONpoint[/QUOTE]
    Exactly my point. B's showed who the better team was. It's best to leave it at that. 

7. You have chosen to ignore posts from SanDogBrewin. Show SanDogBrewin's posts

TSN is a good place FOP but you'll get hoarded like a see of red ants invading a termite hill....

8. You have chosen to ignore posts from BBReigns. Show BBReigns's posts