What's up with Timmy

1. You have chosen to ignore posts from Macfact. Show Macfact's posts

What's up with Timmy

Okay I know we have some great experts when it comes to goal keepers: Red, Dez, Nite, Kelv and even Nas so please enlighten me. What's up with our favorite goal keeper? Here is what I see: Frustration with Defense which is totally credible complaint if I may say. Chara leading the league in turn overs. OMG (Chara has not looked the same this year so when everyone says he is always covering for Johnny I get frustrated but he is still the elite shut down guy in the league meaning Chara).

I see what from the untrained eye some soft goals granted I am know expert here so this is simply an observation. Out of position more than usual and the controlled chaos we have grown to love a bit more chaotic.

But since I am not an expert and you can crush me for my humble opinion which you will. The compete and lack of confidence seems to be my concern. He does not seem to be stealing games like he did before. 

With that said with everything going on I do not want to fault Timmy. I don't want to blame it on him. I just want to know if I am just simply imagining this and considering all the circumstances is he playing really well and this is just to be expected with the atmosphere...experts debate...GO

2. This post has been removed.

3. You have chosen to ignore posts from hangnail. Show hangnail's posts

Re: What's up with Timmy

My feeling is that he's the same guy he was last year but lately, the team has had trouble scoring goals so there is less room for error on his behalf.  TT is not the problem right now.

Also, half the media in this city would love to run him out of town for the White House incident and Facebook posts, so he's getting a lot of negative press from the yahoo brigade.

Once the B's rip off 6 in a row, starting tonight, all of this goes away.