BB: A Football Life Part II

1. This post has been removed.

2. This post has been removed.

3. You have chosen to ignore posts from ccsjl. Show ccsjl's posts

Re: BB: A Football Life Part II

In response to Jets's comment:
    [QUOTE]

It's a cool show-They say that BB would be absolutely nothing without Brady like I've been saying for 10 years.

[/QUOTE]
    You are correct I mean he only went 11-5 with Matt Cassel as his QB when Brady went down for the season....

4. You have chosen to ignore posts from TripleOG. Show TripleOG's posts

In response to RockScully's comment:
    [QUOTE]

I  had no idea there was one!  On NFLN right now.

Cool!

[/QUOTE]

Thats why youve bee owned on the board the last year because the 2nd edition proves all your lies are well just that lies.  This is what Ive been trying to tell you and why you sound dumb when you keep saying Brady is the one changing the plays to pass when its clear and evident that BB always gives the direction he wants the offense to go and more times than not its pass!  Let me know when you get to the point where BB is yelling at O'brien thru the headset "Throw it Billy!, Throw it!!!!'   LMAO at you!  Now will you give up your one man agenda???

5. This post has been removed.

6. You have chosen to ignore posts from agcsbill. Show agcsbill's posts

"Ignore the noise"  You know for sure BB DOES NOT read this forum!!!

That 4th down play, you know the refs scr*wed the Pats with that ball placement as Faulk WAS past the 1st down line when he caught the ball and was pushed back.  Also, for a ref who was behind the play to say he was juggling the ball..  well...  it's history now.

7. This post has been removed.

8. You have chosen to ignore posts from sporter81. Show sporter81's posts

wow i didn't know it was out there either, good find dude. this is must watch stuff for any patriots fan.

9. This post has been removed.

10. This post has been removed.

11. This post has been removed.