Belichick Baited Gomer

1. You have chosen to ignore posts from BBReigns. Show BBReigns's posts

Belichick Baited Gomer

Classic.

2. You have chosen to ignore posts from GEAUX-TIGRES. Show GEAUX-TIGRES's posts

Re: Belichick Baited Gomer

In Response to Belichick Baited Gomer:
    [QUOTE]Classic.
    Posted by BBReigns[/QUOTE]
    From which comment as shole. BB would still take TB over PM? I AM a football coach and I say, give me PM any day.

3. You have chosen to ignore posts from GEAUX-TIGRES. Show GEAUX-TIGRES's posts

In Response to Belichick Baited Gomer:
    [QUOTE]Classic.
    Posted by BBReigns[/QUOTE]
    Did you say classless?

4. You have chosen to ignore posts from freediro. Show freediro's posts

what was classic is our collapse and lack of ability to finish the game before the last few second of the game. Sure we got 3 int and picked him to win the game, but he ripped us apart when we earlier had him in distress.

I'll take any win, but I was hoping the Pats were going to make a big statement by finishing off and embarrassing the Colts.

5. You have chosen to ignore posts from zbellino. Show zbellino's posts

Well, vintage Manning anyhow. 

He got him three times. One was just a terrible pass. But two were bad reads on safety position. That is the only way to get good Qb's, show them one thing, them give them another. Thankfully, Manning isn't as good at adjusting during the play as he is prior to the play. 

6. You have chosen to ignore posts from zbellino. Show zbellino's posts

In Response to Re: Belichick Baited Gomer:
    [QUOTE]what was classic is our collapse and lack of ability to finish the game before the last few second of the game. Sure we got 3 int and picked him to win the game, but he ripped us apart when we earlier had him in distress. I'll take any win, but I was hoping the Pats were going to make a big statement by finishing off and embarrassing the Colts.
    Posted by freediro[/QUOTE]