Brandon Tate: First Day Analysis

1. You have chosen to ignore posts from magicalhobo. Show magicalhobo's posts

Brandon Tate: First Day Analysis

I read a few of the articles some journalists wrote and didn't see much on Tate. I figured I might as well write what I saw of him while at camp today.

First off, it wasn't Holt lining up opposite of Moss. For the Majority of practice it was Moss, Tate, and Edelman lining up to catch balls from Brady.

He looked quick and beat the defenders quite often. He seemed confident and aware of the sidelines. There was one diving catch he made at the end zone that was just spectacular. I was really surprised I didn't see any mention of it by any of the media because it was a great leap and grab that he pulled in. I was very impressed by him. I know I'm not a pro scout, but I can see talent and he has a ton of it.

There was only one pass I remember him dropping and that was because it was out of his reach. Brady hit his chest right after which seemed to signal to Tate that is was on Brady, which it was.

It was only the first day and there wasn't much to see, but I figured I'd comment on a player that I thought looked extremely promising while at camp today. You know, get away from all the negativity Gasper is cooking up.

2. You have chosen to ignore posts from HRK103. Show HRK103's posts

Re: Brandon Tate: First Day Analysis

Thanks for report 'hobo in four years I'll be joining you watching these practices.

3. You have chosen to ignore posts from Sam-Adams. Show Sam-Adams's posts

In Response to Brandon Tate: First Day Analysis: