Exciting post! Forum mods

1. You have chosen to ignore posts from Philskiw1. Show Philskiw1's posts

Exciting post! Forum mods

Not to stir things up but in know it will, if you could pick a forum poster who you thought would be a good mod here who would you pick? Most forums and chat rooms are self policed, I don't see why this place can't be. Dump the trolls, warn posters who make personal attacks, everything could be beautiful, in its own way.

2. You have chosen to ignore posts from PatsEng. Show PatsEng's posts

Re: Exciting post! Forum mods

Rusty.... Babe.... err I'm not good at this

Actually, if I had to pick one it would be MB. He seems the most fair and balanced with no bias truthfully. I would have picked Laz if he stuck around but sadly Laz hasn't been around for a while

3. You have chosen to ignore posts from garytx. Show garytx's posts

Laz, sadly like other posters here have moved on.  Babe and Rusty took this place over.  You're a moran if you don't agree with them.  Two guys blew this place up.

4. This post has been removed.

5. You have chosen to ignore posts from garytx. Show garytx's posts

Why not?!

6. You have chosen to ignore posts from Homecheese. Show Homecheese's posts

I vote Rocky or NEGame. There are a lot of other posters who would be good for that as well. I wouldn't be fair at all, I'd ban everyone and then quit

7. You have chosen to ignore posts from BabeParilli. Show BabeParilli's posts

BostonTrollSpanker. He sees things about as clearly as anybody here.

8. You have chosen to ignore posts from dreighver. Show dreighver's posts

BTS, Rocky... both good candidates. 

9. This post has been removed.

10. You have chosen to ignore posts from BabeParilli. Show BabeParilli's posts

As I have suggested in the past, a great way to self mod a board is to allow the originator of a thread to block/delete posters/posts from "their" thread.

That clears up about 90% of the problems right there.