Gronk's Career Over?

1. You have chosen to ignore posts from prolate0spheroid. Show prolate0spheroid's posts

Re: Gronk's Career Over?

Too early to speculate on that.  The repeated injuries have to be a concern, but many players come back fine from a knee injury nowadays.  I have a little concern about the possibility of more surgical infections.  I'm not a doctor, but I've read that the bacteria that causes those are hard to completely destroy and can linger in the body and re-infect when there's an opportunity to do so. 

2. You have chosen to ignore posts from PatsEng. Show PatsEng's posts

Depends on how bad it was. When i hurt my knee I blew out 3 ligaments and my career was over (and by career I mean my scholarship to BC to be the 3rd backup RCB so not much of a career) at that point but I didn't have the resources that Gronk has available.

3. This post has been removed.

4. You have chosen to ignore posts from wozzy. Show wozzy's posts

In response to HeygangLH's comment:
    [QUOTE]

My goodness I hope so.Getting a little tired of this guy this year. He's hurt bring in the next guy. Thanks for the memeories and lets move on.

One man doesn't make a team ladies.

[/QUOTE]

Why don't you move on f-tard, since the Jests sux so bad why don't you try posting in the zit popping or masturbating forums, you know something your good at?  

And it's "memories"... god Jersey is a pit full of mental dimwits, those Jersey Shore knobs must have been the smartest people in the room.

5. You have chosen to ignore posts from rkarp. Show rkarp's posts

Ballard had microfracture. If Gronk is ACL I assume 9-10 months and good as new. 

6. You have chosen to ignore posts from Quagmire3. Show Quagmire3's posts

In response to rkarp's comment:
    [QUOTE]

Ballard had microfracture. If Gronk is ACL I assume 9-10 months and good as new. 

[/QUOTE]

agreed. Also Ballard didnt run very well before his surgery, certainly not like Gronk does.