My last attempt here before I decide to leave...

1. You have chosen to ignore posts from TFB12. Show TFB12's posts

My last attempt here before I decide to leave...

This board is full of trolls, it isn't like it used to be.  The biggest fraud and troll here is Rusty and he continues to spam this forum with garbage, lies, and attacking most members here, even the people who have legit points.  There are a lot of people who have left the forum, probably in large part due to Rusty. 

So before I decide to leave I will give the ignore feature a try.  I have never used the ignore feature ever before, this will be a first.  Rusty is ruining this forum and I suggest we take out the garbage by using the ignore feature.  So here I go... See ya Rusty!!  No more garbage to read.

2. This post has been removed.

3. You have chosen to ignore posts from CablesWyndBairn. Show CablesWyndBairn's posts

Re: My last attempt here before I decide to leave...

Do you really need to announce this?  Don't get me wrong, I like the contributions of most posters, but these back-and-forth namecalling posts where some guys (well, myself at times in the past I admit) pollute the string are just unreadable.  I can't sort the trash from the substance and as a result I don't even bother reading much anymore.  Before this string goes on ad nauseum, I just wnat to get it out there that the quality of this place has gone down because a handful of posters cannot leave well enough alone.  I often wish the lot of antagonistic posters would meet and settle it mano y mano and spare the rest of us. 

4. You have chosen to ignore posts from ATJ. Show ATJ's posts

In response to TFB12's comment: