question from a newbie

1. You have chosen to ignore posts from r-ELI-able. Show r-ELI-able's posts

question from a newbie

Hi all, I am a newbie to this NYG forum. I heard it was one of the better forums for our team. GO BLUE!

I was wondering why the folks at the Globe have not separated it out from the Patriots forum? I see of the top posts sort of a mix of Giants posts and Patriots posts with a few more ones focussing on the GMen no doubt.

Anyone have any insight into how this happened?

Any plans to separate the Giants topics fron the Patriots ones, it seems a bit confusing.

Also anyone know how I can upload my picture of Eli as my avatar?

2. You have chosen to ignore posts from In_BB_We_Trust. Show In_BB_We_Trust's posts

Re: question from a newbie

this is a pats forum. please leave now

3. You have chosen to ignore posts from Rocky. Show Rocky's posts

I think I might go to your Jets forum for awhile Rex...which one is it?

4. You have chosen to ignore posts from r-ELI-able. Show r-ELI-able's posts

In response to In_BB_We_Trust's comment:
    [QUOTE]

this is a pats forum. please leave now

[/QUOTE]

How do you explain that most of the posts are about the Giants and even the one about the Sehawks running up the score and the strength of schedule topics mostly talk about the Giants?

A bunch of us are coming over from bigblueinteractive, heard this one was better.

5. You have chosen to ignore posts from nyjoseph. Show nyjoseph's posts

Actually BDC has a separate forum for your interests.

http://www.boston.com/community/forums/sports/mixed-bag/100/960

Glad to Help.

6. You have chosen to ignore posts from r-ELI-able. Show r-ELI-able's posts

In response to nyjoseph's comment:
    [QUOTE]

Glad to Help.

[/QUOTE]

There are none there, but many here under  'front burner'

7. You have chosen to ignore posts from nyjoseph. Show nyjoseph's posts

In response to r-ELI-able's comment:
    [QUOTE]

In response to nyjoseph's comment:
    [QUOTE]