Randy (Bleeping) Moss

1. You have chosen to ignore posts from TheNewEnglandah. Show TheNewEnglandah's posts

Randy (Bleeping) Moss

Aside from the fact I think Tom Brady played his absolute worst game as a Patriot, I mean the guy looked petrified to get hit yesterday....just a grrooosss performance yesterday.  I'm already excited for next year, so naturally I looked at who's getting paid what, FA on the Pats and FAs the Pats should sign. 

1)  I think we definitely need to sign Wilfork and hopefully Ron Brace will come along nicely so we'll have 2 huge dudes to plug the holes.

2)  I am a big fan of Mankins, he is necessary to resign as well

3) I don't care how they do it but retool that secondary!  I've been saying it for 5 years, I'm tired of seeing these 5'8, 5'10 D-Backs try and run with the big Wide outs.  Draft or sign a solid 6'1...6'2 DBack and prevent the over the top plays. 

4) I'm willing to bet a bunch of money that Welker misses most if not all of next year, that injury is horrible and tough to recover especially to a guy that pivots, cuts, and jukes alot like he does.  We need one more solid wideout, via trade or free agent....Vincent Jackson, Steve Breaston, Brandon Marshall, Miles Austin.....any of these would look great in a Pats uniform.  I personally like Brandon Marshall and Steve Breaston alot..............or how about trading a 2nd rounder for Anquan Boldin? Or maybe make it more sexy, I'ld trade our 1st for Boldin and their 2nd round pick.

5) Lets get a Running back pllleeeaaaaasssseeee! No more Maroney, trade or drop him, we need a legit RB, Jerome Harrison looked pretty damn good for the Browns, he's a heavy hard nose hitter and runs down hill, fits in with the Pats style, or what about Darren Sproles......not a fulltime back but damn is that guy fast and quick.