Romo Crushed

1. You have chosen to ignore posts from Tcal2. Show Tcal2's posts

Romo Crushed

Dude just got buried.  Looks like he may have a shoulder injury.

2. You have chosen to ignore posts from TrueChamp. Show TrueChamp's posts

Re: Romo Crushed

They just said it is a fractured clavical. I'm no doctor but I'm gonna go out on a limb and say the Cowboys are done.

3. You have chosen to ignore posts from digger0862. Show digger0862's posts

Here's the video,

http://www.nfl.com/videos/nfl-game-highlights/09000d5d81b9e363/Tony-Romo-injury?module=HP_headlines

4. You have chosen to ignore posts from Rocky. Show Rocky's posts

Adam Schefter
    Broken left collarbone for Tony Romo. Recovery time for an injury like that is generally 8-10 weeks. Ouch in every way.

5. You have chosen to ignore posts from themightypatriotz. Show themightypatriotz's posts

New Rule:  Just try to grab the quarterback's flag.

6. This post has been removed.

7. You have chosen to ignore posts from TFB12. Show TFB12's posts

LOL at all the headlines saying all playoff hopes are crushed because of this.  Excuse me, but they were crushed before this happened.

8. You have chosen to ignore posts from N464Mex-N460A. Show N464Mex-N460A's posts

i hate the cowgirls and i want all sorts of bad things to happen to them so i feel kinda guilty about what happened. its all my fault

9. You have chosen to ignore posts from ATJ. Show ATJ's posts

I'm not a huge fan of either the Cowboys or Romo.  That said, I don't wish to see any player injured. 

I think the more relevant point here is that Wade Phillips has somehow survived to this point as the Cowboys Head Coach.  Terrific defensive coordinator, miserable head coach.  Not sure how much longer Jerry Jones will keep him on.

My 2 cents.

10. You have chosen to ignore posts from garytx. Show garytx's posts