The Rutgers Connection

1. This post has been removed.

2. You have chosen to ignore posts from NYPatsFan12. Show NYPatsFan12's posts

Re: The Rutgers Connection

Thanks BB, tfb12 on the watch

3. You have chosen to ignore posts from jjdbrasil. Show jjdbrasil's posts

This is what NE has from Rutgers:

Beauharnais, Steve MLB Harmon, Duron FS McCourty, Devin FS Ryan, Logan CB Dill, RJ OT Harrison, Mark WR

Dill _ PS, Harrison - NFI

4. You have chosen to ignore posts from ronk1. Show ronk1's posts

I am a Rutgers student and our alumni played great! we were not that great this year (6-6) but we are sending great players to the NFL. GOKNIGHTS!

5. This post has been removed.

6. You have chosen to ignore posts from ronk1. Show ronk1's posts

I am not going to reply back and forth with you if you are going to be mean to other posters. I see how you answer people...be nicer!

7. This post has been removed.

8. You have chosen to ignore posts from NYPatsFan12. Show NYPatsFan12's posts

ronk1 is clearly an imbecile

9. You have chosen to ignore posts from ronk1. Show ronk1's posts

In response to DeadAhead's comment:
    [QUOTE]

In response to ronk1's comment:
    [QUOTE]

I am not going to reply back and forth with you if you are going to be mean to other posters. I see how you answer people...be nicer!

[/QUOTE]

Are you serious?  That guy is a troll. He did the exact same thing last year as he did this year.

We had a bet and he didn't follow the parameters, which is gutless and shows a lack of character.

If the board does not police itself, it gets taken over by trolls.

[/QUOTE]

yes, I am serious. try policing with intelligence and not put downs and name calling. I know intelligence is in short supply here, but at least try

10. You have chosen to ignore posts from ronk1. Show ronk1's posts

In response to NYPatsFan12's comment:
    [QUOTE]

ronk1 is clearly an imbecile

[/QUOTE]