Re: To All You Ryan Haters
posted at 10/22/2013 2:25 PM EDT
In response to Harvey-Wallbanger's comment:
In response to SandyRowBelfast's comment:
I keep reading how disappointed or disgusted you are about Rex about telling the official about the pushing on a FG. How its a low class move and he should be fined. But, guess what?? It was a MASTERFUL plan and a great coaching move and something your sore loser Billy B hasnt done in a long long time. 80% of Pats fan base are pink hats. No history and irrelevent for first 40 years of existance. So move on you losers and start worrying who your coach will be when Brady retires in 2 years. Cuz you know Bill is a quitten when Bradys a leaving. He'll have no coat tails to ride. He was a loser coach before Brady, and will be a loser coach after Brady.
PS Brady is a legend and I hate the JETS.
You're a Raiders phony and jealous of BB. We know your agenda. Your coaches have blown for decades, so you're frustrated as a bandwagon Raiders tool.
Brady has sucked overall this year, legend or not.
If BB had done what Rex Ryan did, ESPN and then entire national media would be demanding a press conference asking why BB and the Pats get to dictate how a game is officiated in OT.
As proven, the Jets did what NE did, but earlier in the game. So if the refs were told to call it, hadn't all year in over 400 FG or PAT plays, why was it only called on the PAts?
There is nothing "masterful" about calling up the league office and complaining and then threatening the refs to call it on the Pats, exclusively.
That's pretty much cheating in the game itself.
You keep mentioning this cheating. Who cheated? How?
Who threatened the refs? I didn't read that story.
Are you as curious as to why it wasn't called against the Pats in the Saints game? I'm not. using your logic, whoever the first team was to have that penalty called would be the victim of a league conspiracy. Do you feel that the first team to have the new rule about hitting with the crown of the helmet rule this year was a victim? No? Why not?